Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks and Recreation Javier Mendez Director of Parks and Recreation jmendez@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5954
Parks and Recreation Armando Villela Assistant Parks Director avillela@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5959
Parks and Recreation Sal Mendoza Parks Superintendent smendoza@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5952
Parks and Recreation Jacob Gonzalez Aquatic Supervisor jgonzalez2@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5953
Parks and Recreation Lupe Gonzalez Athletic Supervisor lupegonzalez@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5955
Parks and Recreation Christina Mendiola Recreation Supervisor cmendiola@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5950
Parks and Recreation Cindy Montoya Administrative Assistant cmontoya@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5951
Parks and Recreation Keilani Sauceda Community Health Worker kanguiano@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5164
Parks and Recreation Ramiro Cuevas Tennis Pro rcuevas@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5958