Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Christopher D. Torres Public Works Director ctorres@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Administration Ruth Trevino Assistant Public Works Director rguajardo@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Administration Tanya Lugo Administrative Manager tlugo@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5304
Administration Amanda Claudio Administrative Assistant II aclaudio@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Administration Patricia Gonzalez Administrative Assistant I patriciag@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Streets & Drainage Daniel Diaz Streets Superintendent ddiaz@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Public Buildings Guillermo Rodriguez Public Buildings Superintendent grodriguez@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Sanitation Ramiro Robledo Sanitation Superintendent rrobledo@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Traffic Signals Arnold Campos Traffic Signals Supervisor acampos@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Traffic Signals Ismael Trevino Sign Shop Supervisor ismaelt@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Sanitation Vacant Sanitation Supervisor (956) 216-5300
Sanitation Leobardo Torres Landfill Manager ltorres@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Fleet Raul Ramos Fleet Manager rramos@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5327
Sanitation Robert Gloria Sanitation Accounts Manager rgloria@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Streets & Drainage Robert Posada Street Maintenance Supervisor rposada@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300
Drainage Vicente Rodriguez Drainage Manager vrodriguez@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5300